留学 in NZ,  仕事 in NZ,  ビジネス in NZ

Home Up ニュージーランド 会社概要 剣橋留学移民公司 会社設立 投資移住 NZ ディプロマ NZ 語学留学 大学進学準備コース NZ 大学留学 スーパーリンク


Language School
Foundation Studies
Bachelors Degree
Postgraduate Diploma
Masters Degree
Online Enquiry Form
Service Contents
Code of Practice

Academic Consulting Service                                  


Why New Zealand ?

Studying in New Zealand is ideal due to its advantages: a safe environment and cheaper costs over other English-speaking countries, such as USA, Canada, UK and Australia.


Universities in NZ

New Zealand currently has 8 public Universities.  5 Universities in the  North Island and 3 Universities in the South Island.    

   North Island

  • The University of Auckland  (Auckland)

  • Auckland University of Technology  (Auckland)

  • The University of Waikato  (Hamilton)

  • Massey University  (Palmerston North)

  • Victoria University of Wellington  (Wellington)

   South Island

  • University of Canterbury  (Christchurch)

  • Lincoln University  (Christchurch)

  • University of Otago  (Dunedin)

Polytechnics in NZ

New Zealand also has a number of Polytechnics both in the North & South Islands.

   North Island

  • Unitec Institute of Technology  (Auckland)

  • Manukau Institute of Technology  (Manukau)

  • Waikato Institute of Technology  (Hamilton)

   South Island

  • Southern Institute of Technology  (Invercargill)

  • Others

Copyright 2002 - 2022 Cambridge Consulting (N.Z.) Limited.  All rights reserved.
Last modified: 1月 03, 2016